You must have javascript enabled to use jewelryi.biz !

Betsey Johnson Colorful Rhinestone Cross Pendant Crystal Pendant

Chain Necklace

USD $12.14

Condition : New with tags

Free Shipping

{{variant_type_name}} :
SKU: N/A Jewelry & Watches / Fashion Jewelry / Necklaces & Pendants

Notify me when the price drops

We will email you if we find a lower price on this product!

Target price (USD) $
Condition: 100% Brand New Quantity: 1 Pc Chain Length: 27.5 Inches Pendant: 8.1cm x 5.8cm 1 Inch=2.54 cm
Store category
You may also like
Betsey Johnson Colorful Rhinestone Cross Pendant Crystal Pendant Chain Necklace
Product Description Condition: 100% Brand New Quantity: 1 Pc Chain Length: 27.5 Inches Pendant: 8.1cm x 5.8cm 1 Inch=2.54 cm Payment Shipping time Terms of sales About us Contact us Payment We only accept PayPal. It is the only online payment method we accept. Please make sure you have a valid/confirmed PayPal account prior bidding. All PayPal Payments must be Confirmed (Shipping and billing addresses must match). Payment must be made within 3 days from the date of purchase. Orders will be processed instantly and dispatched in same day normally, so we do NOT accept any Message note after you place orders. Shipping time Co untry Standard Delivery Time Summary Business days (Holidays not included) 9-12 13-16 17-19 20-22 23-27 27+ Business days + Weekend 10-14 16-20 18-23 25-30 32-39 40+ UK Item Arrived Ratio 12.0% 60.5% 28.3% 5.2% Refund USA Item Arrived Ratio 8.5% 54.3% 28.0% 9.2% Refund Canada Item Arrived Ratio 4.0% 48.2% 28.0% 15.3% Refund Australia Item Arrived Ratio 20.8% 51.0% 14.0% 10.0% Refund Europe Item Arrived Ratio 10.3% 24.2% 47.4% 13.1% 6.0% Refund Other Item Arrived Ratio 3.8% 15.0% 28.0% 53.0% 13.1% Refund 4. We also offer EMS express shipping, If you need to choose EMS, please contact us. But the need to charge additional shipping costs. 5. Delivery time depends on destination and other factors, it may takes up to 30 days. If you don't receive the item after 30 days,Please contact us, we'll investigate and solve the delivery problem. Terms of sales Hope that you will love my items. If you are not satisfied with them, Please Contact me within 7 days and I will arrange the exchange or refund your 100% money. Any problems can be resolved without leaving a negative/neutral feedback. I am willing to make every purchasing a happy one. About us We value each individual customer as well as wholesale customer. Our warehouse is located in Yiwu, the largest small commodities market in China. We offer our customers amazing savings compared to prices offered by traditional retailers for similar or identical products. We provide native-speaking customer service in English Contact us Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any problems. We are committed to your 100% customer satisfaction. Your Satisfaction is our priority! Our work time:From Monday To Saturday (China) . Beijing Time: 8:30 - 18:00 New York Time: 19:30 - 05:00 London Time: 01:00 - 10:00 Melbourne Time: 11:30 - 21:00 Moscow Time: 05:00 - 14:00

Returns Accepted for this item if it's within 30 Days

Betsey Johnson Colorful Rhinestone Cross Pendant Crystal Pendant Chain Necklace
jewelry super center | fleur de lis diamond jewelry | buffalo horn jewelry | boucher jewelry | noah s ark jewelry
See more
Price type
IN STOCK OUT STOCK